Verbandsbeauftragte Beteiligungsrechte der Landesverbände

Kontakte und Ansprechpartner

Landesverband Nord

Oberstabsbootsmann a.D. Hauke Pauls
Marineoperationsschule
Elbestraße 101
27570 Bremerhaven

Tel.: (04 71) 92 67-14 88
Fax: (04 71) 92 67-14 85
E-Mail: hauke.pauls@dbwv.de

 

Stabsfeldwebel a.D. Frank Kaiser
Ostpreußenstr. 5
49626 Berge

Tel.: (0 54 35) 50 08
Mobil: (01 78) 9 68 68 89
Fax: (0 54 35) 91 09 63
E-Mail: frank.kaiser@dbwv.de

 

Stabsfeldwebel Bodo Bettge-Reddöhl
Ausbildungszentrum
Kaserne Panzertruppenschule
Am Park 331
29633 Munster

Tel.: (0 51 92) 98 26-40 85
Fax: (0 51 92) 98 26-40 88
E-Mail: bodo.bettge-reddoehl@dbwv.de

 

Landesverband West

Stabshauptmann a.D. Andreas Möller
Witterschlicker Allee 9
53125 Bonn

Tel.: (0228) 23 69 76
Mobil: (0160) 93 85 15 32
E-Mail: andreas.moeller@dbwv.de

 

Stabsfeldwebel Volker Keil
- FüUstgZentrLw -
Luftwaffenkaserne Wahn
Flughafenstraße 1
51147 Köln

Tel.: (02203) 9 08 – 19 74
E-Mail: volker.keil@dbwv.de

 

Stabsfeldwebel Sascha Altenhofen
- Kdo RegSanUstg -
Schloss Oranienstein
65582 Diez

Tel.: (06432) 94 0 – 20 70
E-Mail: sascha.altenhofen@dbwv.de

 

Landesverband Süddeutschland

Hauptmann a.D. Heinrich Herbort
Wichernstr. 94
92224 Amberg

Tel.: (09621) 81 42 6
Fax: (09621) 78 78 82
Mobil: (0151) 11 12 46 35
Email: familie.herbort@t-online.de

 

Oberstabsfeldwebel a.D. Ralph Bender
Allemannenstr. 4
75015 Bretten

Tel.: (07252) 50 48 85 8
Fax: (03222) 15 91 72 0
Mobil: (0176) 23 29 07 90
Email: ralph.bender@dbwv.de

 

 

Landesverband Ost

Hauptmann Christoph Pompino
WBK III
Zeppelinstr. 18
99096 Erfurt

Tel.: (0361) 34 28 02 0
Fax: (0361) 34 28 02 1
Email: christoph.pompino@dbwv.de

 

Hauptfeldwebel Thomas Furkert
- KfAusbZ MKL -
Havelland-Kaserne
Kaiser-Friedrich-Str. 49 - 61
14469 Potsdam

E-Mail: thomasfurkert@bundeswehr.org

 

Oberfeldapotheker a. D. Udo Appenzeller
Sonnenstr. 40
14612 Falkensee

E-Mail: udo.appenzeller@dbwv.de